Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 614-445-8840 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

Need Help? Call us Now 614-445-8840

review rating

My experience at the appliance store was great 😃

Google Icon Vicki Peoples 11/7/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kimiko Peacock 10/20/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

The people were very helpful and got inn and out with a new refrigerator in no time

Google Icon Jeff Hunter 10/18/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great love the furniture love the dryer everything's working out great the family and friends love it already referred you to other people

Better Business Buereau Icon Vincent 9/19/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Ms Pam helped me find a good mattress for my back I love my new Mattress perfect for my back

Google Icon Patricia Climer 9/14/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was great

Google Icon Cherrylena Toles 8/30/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Joseph Gentile 8/29/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Dori Olson 8/24/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jose Torres 11/11/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon jessica joyce 11/11/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Walter Asbury 11/16/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Leda Walton 11/22/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Really great place loved *** she's so nice and helpful

Better Business Buereau Icon Aaron 11/22/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They have always been wonderful to work with. We have purchased numerous items from them. And we don't go anywhere else.

Better Business Buereau Icon Laurie T. 12/1/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Wonderful place and great people always there to help with your needs!

Better Business Buereau Icon Tom 12/1/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very ************* Very Nice People's that work for ************************************************ Center,LLC

Better Business Buereau Icon Tonya C. 12/1/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I had such an amazing experience. *** was so amazing and helped me purchase my daughters refrigerator quickly and efficiently. I will definitely go there from now on with all my appliance needs. Hands down great service

Better Business Buereau Icon Connie B. 12/2/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The prices are very reasonable, the dryer I purchased works great. I have been working with Appliance Matress Center for many years the staff is always kind and helpful.

Better Business Buereau Icon Christy A. 12/3/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Julio Rivera 12/7/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

I put in for financing and was approved. The woman at the business called to remind me my pre-approved financing was still active. I was so glad. Because I needed a stove/oven. I got my stove in time and was able to cook Thanksgiving dinner. Thank you so much. First brand new appliance I have ever bought

Google Icon Cindy Obryan 12/8/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Kiis Worldd 12/10/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They have great prices, and will work with you.. 100%

Better Business Buereau Icon Veronica b 12/13/2021

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Tonya Faulkner 12/13/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

They had what I was looking for at a great price. Friendly staff was a major plus. Over all a great experience. I will be back in the future.

Google Icon james kessler 12/14/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon dawn kritner 12/14/2021

See Review on Google

review rating

Good customer service, fair pricing and delivery drivers were kind, courteous and professional!

Better Business Buereau Icon Denese C. 1/13/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Definitely a very down to earth family owned business with excellent customer service. Couldn’t ask for a better experience the two times that I have purchased from this this store and also the quality is very good.

Google Icon Deborah Stepp 1/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon donna garland 1/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I went by there and was immediately met by Pam. She showed me all my options, we talked about the best finance option for me. My washer and dryer work excellent. The delivery and set up was great and fast

Google Icon Keshia Jones 1/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rihana Abdullahi 1/19/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

What we wanted was out of stock not there fault but very nice people very helpful. We will be back for the rest when shipments come in!!

Google Icon James Scott 1/26/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I shop here all the time for my appliance needs. The staff is so friendly and extra helpful. I have been going here for over 12 years. The appliances are reliable and financing is super easy too!

Better Business Buereau Icon Shanda H. 1/31/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great customer service, great pricing from a small local business.

Google Icon Jamie Smith 2/3/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

*** was great. Was a very enjoyable nice place to shop. I will be coming back

Better Business Buereau Icon Barry B. 2/8/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very good customer service

Google Icon Monica Evans 2/8/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon SHARON Montgomery 2/8/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Service and delivery was amazing. I will return as a customer.

Better Business Buereau Icon Kelly H. 2/18/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Appliance Center were very nice and caring of our needs. They treated us with such respect and delivered our dryer on time. I will do business with them again!

Better Business Buereau Icon Tina 2/18/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Dener Trigueros 2/18/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Pam was so helpful and wonderful! They even delivered my fridge the very next day! I would definitely recommend this place if you're looking for a new appliance.

Google Icon Tiffany Jones 2/19/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

This place is awesome Pam was the best so welcoming and knowledgeable

Google Icon Aaron Kelly 2/19/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly staff. Pam was great to work with and made me feel welcomed and not afraid to ask questions. I will be back when ever I need something.

Facebook Icon Anne Wertz 2/21/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Love the products and customer service and attention! Ms *** is wonderful and very helpful

Better Business Buereau Icon Mallorie J. 3/9/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

BBB HELP ME TO DEAL WITH A PROBLEM THAT I HAD WITH A BUSINESS AND BY FILING A COMPLAINT GOT THE PROBLEM SOLVED THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE

Better Business Buereau Icon Mary D. 3/9/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

WOW, I was amazed at price and quality, I like my washer and dryer very much, for being used it's in very good condition ******;. Thank you

Better Business Buereau Icon Timothy I. 3/9/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Cynthia Walk 3/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

The mattress is everything I asked for very professional and knowledge about service

Better Business Buereau Icon Eula R. 3/10/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon lonzo adams 3/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

The folks here are so amazingly nice. They really care about their customers and do whatever they can to ensure you get what you’re looking for. Their prices are great and they have a great selection. I would recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys…you definitely have a return customer for the future!

Google Icon Keyna Neff 3/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Great store manager Sandy works with you 🥰.a good place for appliances an so much more 😚

Google Icon Child Of Family Love. 3/18/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Everything went beautifully I would definitely recommend Mattress Center, LLC to my family and friends

Better Business Buereau Icon Tara W. 3/22/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I have always had a pleasant experience with appliance center.

Better Business Buereau Icon Saundra C. 4/4/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very great customer service and brand new nice appliances !

Google Icon shontiera barnes 4/4/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

My washer broke. I called rent-a-center where I always get my washers. After waiting 10 days and no luck I tried other rental places. They don't carry what I need. Appliance and Mattress Center had what I needed. The application was easy and quick. I had my new washer within 2 hours of being approved. The people were knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely use them again.

Google Icon Freda maynard 4/4/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Cheryl Tucker 4/4/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I would like to say that Appliance and Mattress Santa Miss *** for the past 12 years they have been taking great care of me easy biweekly payments get your items within the next day you could always depend on them they're very helpful they are very nice I had brain surgery and I couldn't get to the store and she sent the pictures to me for a dryer that I needed and was able to take care of all of it with me staying at home best place to go I recommend to everyone you all be totally satisfied thank you Miss ***

Better Business Buereau Icon Michael M. 4/5/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Queen Aries 4/12/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice easy for I work with sales people. The delivery men were professional and patient. Definitely will be doing more business with this company!

Google Icon Kelly Fritchen 4/15/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Ida Jones 4/15/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Geoffrey Bommer 4/16/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

The ladies there are just awesome and very knowledgeable. I had a great experience and my refrigerator was delivered today😄 The delivery guys were great also very nice and polite and took great care with the Appliance and the things in the house they had to dodge lol I'll be back for that stove 😉

Google Icon Anne Haverfield 4/27/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I had a wonderful experience in purchasing a refrigerator. The staff was so kind and patient with me in my making a decision as to which refrigerator to purchase.

Better Business Buereau Icon Linda W. 5/8/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Store was well organized had no trou le finding what I needed even with the size restriction I had. Delivery was as scheduled and delivers were quick and very professional

Better Business Buereau Icon Franklin 5/8/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Tyler Burch 5/10/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent service and product! **************** first rate! Great experience will be back for sure!

Better Business Buereau Icon Michael G. 5/12/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great store to deal with. Have purchased from them for years without any issues with their products.

Better Business Buereau Icon Richard H 5/12/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Nakia Hall 5/13/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Alisha Callahan 5/14/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Jean Marie 5/15/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful..reasonable prices comparable to lowes or *************

Better Business Buereau Icon Stacey 5/18/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very nice staff

Google Icon Pat King 5/19/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. Purchasing a washer and dryer, would recommend!

Facebook Icon Rose Dang 5/21/2022

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This place is awesome very nice inventory price is right I was happy with my service

Google Icon Tony Shaw 5/25/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

They have always treated me really good would recommend them to anyone

Better Business Buereau Icon Don 5/30/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Pam went over and beyond to make sure that my needs were met , despite me having to go back a second time because I was quite sure that I had messed up somewhere along the way and in a hopeless solution haha. Pam talked me down and she has a very calm presence about her and I love how intimate and one on one she is with the customers. She gives you her undivided attention and makes sure that you get exactly what you need. Tbh , I'm not sure that much can be added to this already stellar review. 10 out of a hundred million , I'd def stop there again anytime and I recommend you all to do say as well. And I will also be telling my friends as well because this little hidden gem deserves way more attention than it's actually given. And I'm sorry for leaving out any other names , but just know that you guys are beyond awesome and keep the store running just as smooth as a well oiled machine and each individual brings something new and exciting to the table. I will for sure be shopping there again and telling my friends about the great customer service and products as well.

Google Icon Donald Giles 6/2/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Keith Poole 6/3/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and friendly from purchasing my new washer all the way up to delivery and install. Highly recommend them!

Better Business Buereau Icon Danielle L. 6/7/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I had a very good shopping experience. The price was good and the service was great

Better Business Buereau Icon Keith P. 6/7/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon G Tomlin 6/8/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been going to appliance mattress center for a few years now and every time I needed something from this place they had me I've bought so far a washer and dryer 4 air conditioners and a large TV the payment plans on everything Are reasonable if you're good at paying your bills on time

Google Icon Tramone Maddox 6/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Veronica Robinson 6/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Had an amazing experience at AMC appliance! The offers were true to advertisement and more! The customer assistance was personal, swift, and professional! I highly recommend

Google Icon Joshua Pleasant 6/10/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Good selection of appliances, excellent prices and friendly staff!

Google Icon Judi Brennick 6/11/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I've been going here for years and each time I have never been disappointed. If Appliance & Mattress Center didn't have an item or part in stock, the would point me in the right direction. *************** of people at this establishment!

Better Business Buereau Icon Bill 6/15/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I feel grateful there are still family businesses to buy from. They've been in business for over 30 years! Their selection of new washer/dryer sets is great. And I had delivery and set up the very next day

Google Icon A. Brennick 6/16/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

*** was so sweet and helpful. She really die an amazing job.

Better Business Buereau Icon New 6/19/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

This *********** EMPLOYEES ARE AMAZING!! I am a four time buyer there, these employees treat me like a family member!! They know me by 1st name. If your looking for any appliances, I CHECK OUT THIS AMAZING STORE and GREAT FOLKS THAT WORK HERE.

Better Business Buereau Icon Anita M. 6/19/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They went the extra mile to deliver for us.Good people Will recommend them to anyone.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jack 7/13/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Purchased on Friday, delivered on Saturday the next day! How awesome is that! Worked with the delightful Pam. Thank you for such wonderful service.

Google Icon Maria Bruck 7/15/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was amazing since I walked in. Got helped right away. Had no issues picking out a new washer and dryer. Thanks Appliance and mattress center.

Google Icon Jamesia Roundtree 7/20/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice people very helpful well informed and willing to help get what we needed.

Better Business Buereau Icon Raymond J. 7/21/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Excellent customer service! Will go with them again!

Google Icon April Hupp 7/22/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Rica Bunnell 7/22/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Fatuma Osman 7/24/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a stove and refrigerator for my new house so I went in and met Pam at Appliance and Mattress Center and she took really care of me she was so nice and reasonable I couldn't be more happy with my purchase thanks Pam and appliance and mattress center you will definitely be seeing me again!!!

Google Icon Kyle Horner 7/30/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly staff great customer service! And beautiful appliances! 😁

Google Icon bri lester 8/2/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very friendly customer service people.

Google Icon Leda Walton 8/9/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

It's the best place to get a good deal on bedding and appliances

Better Business Buereau Icon Charles P. 8/9/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Needed a new mattress for my brother and wasn't sure what I could afford. Pam was wonderful in showing me the difference in the mattress's and how I could qualify for 90 days same as cash. I highly recommend Pam and her wonderful company!

Google Icon Chris Gattas 8/12/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

I am happy to be a shopper at AMC,LLC

Better Business Buereau Icon Rochell 8/16/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Had what I wanted, great price n everyone that worked there was super nice. Great store

Google Icon Randall brownfield 8/17/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought a metal box for a mattress and a bed frame. Enjoy the personal service!

Google Icon Kristie Rucker 9/2/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Very personable. The staff know about the product lines. Explanations were easy to understand.

Better Business Buereau Icon John S 9/10/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Fast friendly service and quick delivery easy fiance check them out I'll definitely be coming back for more stuff

Google Icon Mike Carpenter 9/26/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

The customer service was fantastic!! Very happy

Google Icon Lisa Hageman 10/3/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Professional, legitimate, Qualified to get the job done. Great quality and reasonable pricing.

Better Business Buereau Icon Amoncrief 10/31/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

*** was very nice and helpful. Her guys thar delivered my washer and dryer were very courteous and conscientious as to not banging walls or scratching my floors. Highly recommend. Thank you.

Better Business Buereau Icon Mars 10/31/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very professional would recommend 10/10 thank you for your professionalism

Better Business Buereau Icon Richard B. 10/31/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Google Icon Arthur Franklin 11/2/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

They done a great job and I will go back to get something else

Better Business Buereau Icon Herbert s 11/6/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I wasnt even in there for 10 minutes. I left out with a stove I love and it was cheap! Thanks you guys!!!

Google Icon Jasmine Carter 11/10/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

Loved their service there was no pressure to buy was able to look around everyone was great from the sales people to the gentlemen who delivered my items will recommend them

Better Business Buereau Icon Phyllis R 11/16/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great customer service and decent prices. Definitely recommend checking them out for any appliance or mattress needs. Pleased with my queen size pillow top mattress and box spring.

Google Icon Natosha Leonard 11/28/2022

See Review on Google

review rating

This company was the best I've ever worked with. They were very accommodating very kind and made sure that I was totally happy.

Better Business Buereau Icon Lena L. 11/30/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Company has always took care of .I've bought more products from them and they still are working.

Better Business Buereau Icon Wayne J. 12/7/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

they were very helpful and nice. the delivery guy's were also nice and helpful. *** was awesome. this the 2nd appliance I have bought from them. highly recommend!!!

Better Business Buereau Icon TonyaYParsons 12/13/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Their prices are really reasonable. And very friendly people. Definitely be a repeat customer.

Google Icon Margaret Rawlins 1/12/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people to work with! The sales and delivery personnel were very friendly and took great care of my house during delivery and setup.

Better Business Buereau Icon Dan R. 1/23/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I recently purchased a dryer from this company and used their finance option. Everything went so smoothly from the purchase to the delivery. The two gentlemen, Josh and Will, that came to deliver went above and beyond with helping me getting it set up and teaching me on the proper ways to care for my new appliance. 10/10 would recommend this company! I will be using them for future purchases!

Google Icon Brandy Smith 2/1/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

They came and dropped off a stove. Very respectful and overall positive vibe. Thank you!!

Google Icon Felicia Mickens 2/2/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Pam was very professional, kind & helpful! Very quick service! The whole process was a breeze. The delivery guys were also very professional & fast! 10/10 recommend!

Google Icon payten ward 2/3/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon Larry Jumper 2/8/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon ebony workaholic 2/16/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

They are awesome

Google Icon cynthia harrell 3/10/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great! Accommodating and friendly service.

Google Icon Christina 3/11/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Great people and very nice mattress, I love it

Google Icon Jason Culley 4/3/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon aujgee 4/4/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and very good service I would user services again

Better Business Buereau Icon Michelle 4/6/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Excellent customer service and no they inventory very well. They are very respectful and very and helpful

Better Business Buereau Icon Andre 6/30/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

My experience with Progressive Leasing has been great. Customer service is very helpful and this company is so accommodating when I needed to skip a payment. I have used this company 2 times and I have no complaints. I will definitely recommend my family or friends to go through progressive.

Better Business Buereau Icon Denise 7/10/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The store was very clean, the staff were very kind and helpful answer all my concerns I would send anyone to the because of the customer service. As far as the products I purchased I can rate those as of now haven't used or I haven't used them long enough to give an option.

Better Business Buereau Icon Cherrylena 8/15/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

My experience was great They were very courteous and helpful and friendly . I plan to go back to them in the future for more appliances and I will definitely recommend

Better Business Buereau Icon Zuleika 6/8/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

My experience with the staff and service was very helpful and satisisfactory

Better Business Buereau Icon Laurie W. 5/23/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They were nice and very helpful and I love my washer and dryer

Better Business Buereau Icon Danielle E. 5/23/2022

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Great quality appliances and furniture at amazing prices. Definitely recommend to anyone who's looking for furniture or appliances. Also offers delivery service.

Better Business Buereau Icon Trina 6/7/2023

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great service and no high pressure sales...saves a bunch over new and they stand behind it

Google Icon Steve Giuricich 2/8/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Ms. Melanie super nice and friendly. Prices reasonable. Nice place to get everything you need.

Google Icon Dana Hardy 3/31/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

They were kind people and was welling to help me to get approved. Thank you Ms. Pam and the rest of the team

Google Icon alexis hairston 4/5/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Google Icon loretta dean 4/6/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Clean environment

Google Icon Andres Collins 4/20/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

Quick and easy processing. Nice people that were very helpful!

Google Icon Valerie J Beekman 4/5/2023

See Review on Google

review rating

I haven't had any problems a Appliance Matress Center. I a good rating

Better Business Buereau Icon Yvonne T. 1/23/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I really do enjoy being a part of this organization they have helped me very much

Better Business Buereau Icon Evelyn 9/14/2021

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I have purchased several items over the years from them and never been disappointed had last washer and dryer for 6 yrs and sold it in good condition

Better Business Buereau Icon Sue Anne M. 2/1/2022

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Extremely quick ordering time and fast delivery and setup. Friendly customer service

Better Business Buereau Icon Daniel 2/17/2023

Thank you for your business.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great service and delivery! Will buy there again for sure!!

Better Business Buereau Icon Mark S. 4/6/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

*** & *** were so helpful and the people there are all nice and no pushy sales. Highly recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jen C. 4/13/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Everytime I have gone in there, the staff (sales team) Melanie and Pam are so helpful

Google Icon Gell out get my phocan make a phone call 5/15/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Google

review rating

Appliance Mattress Center had exactly what I needed and the prices were perfect. Not to mention the customer service. Perfect transaction from start to finish.

Better Business Buereau Icon Kyvonne 3/8/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They were very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Have a great selection at excellent prices. They were great on delivery of merchandise. Highly recommend.

Better Business Buereau Icon Joseph R. 3/8/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great customer service at store delivery workers were amazing super friendly super careful. Just a great overall experience. Would definitely recommend!

Better Business Buereau Icon Traci 4/19/2023

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

They were very nice and helpful, they have many affordable options.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jeryll P. 5/10/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Quick and Easy!! Employees are absolutely wonderful and they have the best customer service.

Better Business Buereau Icon Susan Y. 5/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great quick experience and had my washer and dryer delivered the next day

Google Icon Ashley Houston 5/31/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

easy approvals and friendly staff

Facebook Icon Zoey Mariea 4/18/2022

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Melanie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

People keep talking about your trading strategies, I must say you are one of the best traders ever, I recommend you!! Mrs. Murphy Sherry to every Investor out there. I couldn’t have done it without your expert services. I am very appreciative of your efforts, and I look forward to continuing to work together with Mrs Sherry . company line!! Email:Murphysherry303@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13618573869 Telegram :@Murphy_Sherry

Facebook Icon Jimoh Abdulfatai 10/11/2022

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Pam

See Review on Facebook

Already a Appliance & Mattress Center customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Appliance & Mattress Center.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Appliance & Mattress Center